boy loco

Jesse Salazar

A Bit About Me: I'm a 13-year radio vet currently heard throughout the Dallas/Ft Worth Metroplex. Past markets include Tampa, Phoenix, Houston, Austin and more. What This Site Is About: is a collection of celebrity and hip-hop news and gossip stories from various outlets that I use for daily show content. Each RSS feed links back to the author's original content and all rights belong to that author/website. This is simply my way of organizing the sites I feel cater to my audience, putting them all into one nice little box with a tiny bow to wrap it up and deliver to my readers. This site also includes personal photo galleries such as celebrity encounters, a page to preview new music and a discussion board for us to talk about whatever our little hearts desire. Be sure and connect with me on social media and thanks for visiting the site!

Mar 042015

By Cyrus Langhorne

[Want to see what your fave celebs are up to? Check out SOHH’s top five must-see celebrity postings of the day!]

Wednesday, March 4, 2015:

Dej Loaf – The stakes have officially been raised.

Game – Now that’s a donation.

Bryan M. Cox – Does anyone else smell a comeback?

P. Reign – International player.

Big Sean – That number one spot.

Be sure to follow @sohhdotcom on IG!

…read more

Source:: SOHH

 March 4, 2015